Play list for September 17, 2023

Bruce GuthroMy WingsCeltic CrossingSelf-Release
The FugitivesEdge Of The SeaNo Help ComingFallen Tree Records
Celtic ThunderJohnny, Lovely JohnnyLive In Concert 1978-2018Self-Release
David FranceyOne DayThe Breath BetweenLaker Music
Claire HastingsCoorie DoonLullabies From ScotlandLuckenbooth Records
Four Men And A DogLucy Cambell's / Sporting Paddy / Old Pigeon On The GateWallop The SpotHook
James YorkstonMaryThe Great White Sea EagleDomino Records
ClannadPassing TimeMagical RingRCA Records
Alan DoyleWhere The Nightingales SingBoy On BridgeUniversal Music
The Irish RoversBack To SeaNo End In SightRover Records
Christy MooreAmong The Wicklow HillsRide OnWEA Ireland
Peatbog FaeriesDarcy'sI See A WorldPeatbog Records
[Return to Prairie Ceilidh Playlist]