Play list for September 16, 2018





LúnasaThe Water Is WiseCasSelf-Release
Iona FyfeAnd So Must We RestAway From My WindowCairnie Records
The FablesFrog In The WellTear The House DownSelf-Release
CaraA Time For A SongLiveArtes Records
The East PointersPlaces You'll GoSecret VictorySelf-Release
The Tannahill WeaversFragment Of A Scottish BalladÓrachCompass Records
Socks In The Frying PanWhen I First Came To CaledoniaWithout A PaddleSelf-Release
Michael McGoldrickFive And Drive / View From The ReekArcVertical Records
Stan RogersOh No, Not ITurnaroundBorealis Records
Aoife ScottDown By The ShellybanksCarry The DaySelf-Release
McGintyMaritimes' DaughterTill We Meet AgainRocky Coast Music
La Bottine SourianteLe Reel Du ForgeronAnthologie 1976-2001Les Productions Mille-Pattes
[Return to Prairie Ceilidh Playlist]