Play list for August 15, 2021

SkipinnishThe Kilworth Hills / Duncan The Gauger / The Skylark's AscensionAtlantic RoarSkipinnish Records
MalinkyThe Groves Of DonaghmoreHandselGreentrax Recordings
Enter The HaggisDevil's SonWhitelakeFirebrand Entertainment
Rawlins CrossBeen A Long TimeFlying ColoursGround Swell Records
Frances BlackWall Of TearsThe Best Of Frances BlackDara Records
Glenn McFarlaneHappy At HomeHappy At HomeSelf-Release
The Gothard SistersNightfallDragonglySelf-Release
Alan DoyleBack To The HarbourBack To The HarbourSkinner's Hill Music
North Sea GasHawks And EaglesGlencoe MassacreScotdisc
Paddy ReillySpancil HillThe Life Of Paddy ReillyDolphin Records
Rob LutesFisherman's RestCome AroundSelf-Release
GnossAlister & Katrina'sThe Light Of The MoonBlack Fly Records
[Return to Prairie Ceilidh Playlist]