Play list for July 14, 2019





The Chieftains with Nickel CreekThe Raggle Taggle GypsyFurther Down The Old Plank RoadBMG Music
The Henry GirlsHomeLouder Than WordsBeste Unterhaltung
Heather DaleShipwrightSphereAmphis Music
Foster & AllenSong For The MiraSong For The MiraSea-Cape Music
The Barra MacNeilsSaratoga Hornpipe / Cíaran TourishOn The Bright SideBarra Music
Bruce GuthroSomeoneBeautiful LifeEMI Music
Andy M. StewartThe Echo Mocks The CorncrakeMan In The MoonGreen Linnet Records
BreabachJohn MacColl's March To Kilbowie Castle / Davy Webster'sThe Big SpreeCompass Records
Ben SandsThe Verdant Braes Of ScreenRoots & BranchesSpring Records
Guy Forsyth & Jeska BaileyThe MessengerConspiratorsSmall & Nimble Records
Jessica HeineCaptain My CaptainGoodbye PartyFallen Tree Records
Liam O'FlynnO'Farrell's Welcome To LimerickThe Given NoteTara Music
[Return to Prairie Ceilidh Playlist]